Club Staff

Contact Header | The Pinnacle Club

Joel H. Sobel, COO/General Manager
joel@pinnacleclub.us

Raymond D. Carter, Executive Chef
chef@pinnacleclub.us

Rhonda Fry, Club Book Keeper
Rhonda@pinnacleclub.us


Carrie Dudley, Director of Catering
catering@pinnacleclub.us

Spencer Carlson, Food and Beverage Director
spencer@pinnacleclub.us

Gerrie Sobel, Director of Special Events
gerrieinga@gmail.com

Ashley Hock Smith, Membership Director
membership@pinnacleclub.us

Tiffany Garcia
Dining Services Supervisor 

Aimee Johnson, Administrative Assistant
admin@pinnacleclub.us

Club Main Line Phone: 706-722-5792 Fax: 706-722-5737

Homepage-Background memberships-Background dining-Background facilities-Background clubs-Background history-Background contact-Background newsletter-Background